Friday, September 26, 2008

Witchking - Hand of Justice (2008)

Witchking - Hand of Justice (2008)

1. Intro 01:04
2. Magic Number 04:01
3. Greed and Fear 04:44
4. Hand of Justice 03:55
5. The Third One 04:58
6. Planet is Burning 05:05
7. Choice of Masters 04:48
8. M Impact 05:34
9. Mental Trap 04:14
10. Metal Grail 04:31
11. Doomsday 04:15
Total playing time 47:09

Uploaded by Cirith Gorgor
Epic heavy metal from Poland, recommended!


My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I
might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

my web page; custom squeeze page design

Excellent post. Keep posting succh kind off info on your blog.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I
will definitely digg it and personally recommend to myy friends.

I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

Feel free to visit my webpage :: oak flooring