Friday, October 03, 2008

Blasphemophagher - Nuclear Empire of Apocalypse (2008) Black/Death Metal

Blasphemophagher - Nuclear Empire of Apocalypse (2008) Black/Death Metal

1. Intro / Dawn of Chaoscratic Tyrrany 04:21
2. Bringers of Extermination 03:49
3. Abyss of Lust, Chaos & Death 03:04
4. Curse of the Phosgene Fog 03:21
5. Devastating Radioactive Torments 03:52
6. Holocaust Summoning of Nuclear Storm 04:10
7. ...Of Atomic Orgies & Demoniac Elements 03:23
8. Demiurge of Thermonuclear Damnation 03:12
9. Teratogenesis of Doom 03:33
10. The Return of Bestial Vomit 02:33
Total playing time 35:21

Uploaded by Cirith Gorgor
Black death from Italy.


Hey there I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching
on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Feel free to surf to my webpage :: low fee payday loans