Monday, November 24, 2008

Northern Kings - Rethroned (2008) Symphonic Power metal

Northern Kings - Rethroned (2008) Symphonic Power metal

01. Training Montage (Vince DiCola; "Rocky IV" soundtrack) (instrumental) / Wanted Dead Or Alive (BON JOVI) (performed by Marco Hietala)
02. Kiss From A Rose (SEAL)
03. A View To A Kill (DURAN DURAN)
04. Nothing Compares 2 U (SINEAD O'CONNOR) (performed by Tony Kakko)
05. My Way (FRANK SINATRA) (performed by J. Ahola)
06. Strangelove (DEPECHE MODE)
07. Take On Me (A-HA)
08. I Should Be So Lucky (KYLIE MINOGUE) (performed by J.-P. Leppäluoto)
09. Killer (ADAMSKI feat. SEAL)
10. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend (THIN LIZZY) (performed by Marco Hietala and J.Ahola)

Pass: cirithgorgor

Side proyect of members of Tarot, nightwish and sonata arctica.


Thank you very much!

I've been looking for this Cd for about a week...!