Thursday, February 12, 2009

Amoral - Year Of The Suckerpunch (2009) Single
Technical Death Metal (early) Power/Heavy Metal (now) From Finland (Helsinki)
2009, February 11th
12 MB mp3@VBR231kbps

Amoral is a band that used to play technical death/thrash metal from Helsinki, Finland. Nowadays Amoral sounds more like glam/power Metal.

Amoral was formed in 2000 by Ben Varon, Juhana Karlsson, and Silver Ots; their first vocalist was Matti Pitkänen, who was quickly replaced by Niko Kalliojärvi. Former band members also include Ville Sorvali from Moonsorrow on bass. For some time before Sorvali joined Amoral, the band was without bass player, and Ots played bass on some of their demos. Amoral released two demos, Desolation and Other Flesh, with varying line-ups, and played some minor gigs before releasing their first full-length album.

1. Amoral - Year Of The Suckerpunch (4:11)
2. Amoral - Dig Up Her Bones (Misfits Cover) (3:02)

Total playing time: 7:13



ey banda lo nuevo de groove armada rifa mucho!!!! chequen sus rolas en bliveshare . com